Editorial Board:

AWT IMAGE Director-in-Charge

AWT IMAGE

Ali Reza Biglari

Associate Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences,

Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: biglari@zums.ac.ir


 

AWT IMAGE Editor-in-Chief

AWT IMAGE

Mohammad Reze Mehrasbi

Associate Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: zmehr@zums.ac.ir 


 

AWT IMAGE Executive Editor

AWT IMAGE

Majid Aminzare

Assistant Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: m.aminzare@zums.ac.ir


 

AWT IMAGE Technical Editor

AWT IMAGE

Mazyar Peyda

Assistant Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: mazyarpeyda@zums.ac.ir

AWT IMAGELanguage Editor

AWT IMAGE

Jamshid Mohammadi

Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: jammoh@zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE Journal Staff

AWT IMAGE

  Maryam Nazari

  Editorial Officer

  Email Address: m.nazari631@gmail.com


 

AWT IMAGE Editorial Board Members

AWT IMAGE

Fakhru'l-Razi Ahmadun

Professor, National Defense University, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Email Address: fakhrul@eng.upm.edu.my

 
 

AWT IMAGE

Mahmood Alimohammadi

Associate Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email Address: M_alimohammadi@tums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

   Shirazeh Arghami

Associate Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: arghami@zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

   Ali Assadi

Associate Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: assadi@ zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE 

Farideh Golbabaie

Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email Address: fgolbabaei@tums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

Fatemeh Jafari

Assistant Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: fjafari@zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

Gholam Reza Jahed Khaniki

 Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email Address: ghjahed@Sina.tums.ac.ir

 
 

AWT IMAGE

   Hassan Hassanzadazar

Assistant Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: hassanzadazar_h @zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

Koorosh Kamali

Associate Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: drkamali@zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

Faramarz Majidi

Associate Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: fma@zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

Saeeideh Mazloomzadeh

Associate Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: smazloomzadeh@zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

Mehran Mohammadian Fazli

Associate Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: mhrnmoh@zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

Ramin Nabizadeh

Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email Address: rnabizadeh@tums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

Simin Naseri

Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email Address: Naserise@tums.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE

Mohamad Pauzi Zakaria

Professor, University of  Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Email Address: drpauzi@gmail.com

AWT IMAGE

Faranak Saghatchi

Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: Saghatchif@zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

Houshang Shahnavaz

Professor, Luleå University, Sweden

Email Address: hshahnavaz@yahoo.se

 

AWT IMAGE

Ali Reza Shoghli

Associate Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: Shoghli@zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGE

Joan M. Stevenson

Professor, Queen’s University, Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Email Address: joan.stvenson@queensu.ca

AWT IMAGE

Mohammad Masoud Vakili

Assistant Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: Vakili@zums.ac.ir

 

 

 


View: 3307 Time(s)   |   Print: 427 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Human, Environment and Health Promotion

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb