Editorial Board

AWT IMAGEDirector-in-Charge

   Parviz Ghezelbash

  Associate Professor
  Zanjan University of Medical Sciences,

  Zanjan, Iran

  Email Address: dr.ghezelbash@zums.ac.ir

 

AWT IMAGEEditor-in-Chief

Mitra Payami Bousari

  Associate Professor
  Zanjan University of Medical Sciences,

  Zanjan, Iran

  Email Address: payami@zums.ac.ir

      

Fazlollah Ahmadi 
  Professor of Nursing
 Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
  Email: ahmadif@modares.ac.ir, 
  ahmadi_fazl@hotmail.com
 

pic1.jpg

Kourosh Amini

 Associate Professor
 Zanjan University of Medical Sciences,

 Zanjan, Iran

korosh@zums.ac.ir

 

pic1.jpg

Nasrin Bahrami nezhad

Assistant Professor
Zanjan University of Medical Sciences,
Zanjan, Iran

  nasrin4807@yahoo.com

 

Untitled.png

Mahdieh Dastjerdi

 Associate Professor 
School of Nursing, York University, Toronto, Canada

Email Address: dastjerd@yorku.ca
 

pic5.jpg

Farhad Ramezanibadr

 Associate Professor
 Zanjan University of Medical Sciences,

 Zanjan, Iran

 ramazanibadr@zums.ac.ir , ramezani.badr@gmail.com

 

9-1.jpg

Alireza Shoghli

Associate Professor 
Zanjan University of Medical Sciences,
Zanjan, Iran

Email Address: shoghli@zums.ac.ir

 

Elham_Shakibazadeh.png

Elham Shakibazadeh

Associate Professor
Tehran University of Medical Sciences,
Tehran, Iran

Shakibazadeh@sina.tums.ac.ir , elham50sh@yahoo.com

 

10-1.gif

Soghrat Faghihzadeh

Professor 
Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran

 Email Address: s.faghihzadeh@zums.ac.ir

 

dr roodsari.jpg

Robab Latifnejad Roudsari

Associate Professor 
Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran

Email Address: latifnejadr@mums.ac.ir

 

11.jpg

Saeideh Mazloomzadeh

  Associate Professor
  Zanjan University of Medical Sciences,

  Zanjan, Iran

  Email Address: smazloomzadeh@zums.ac.ir

 

Alireza Nikbakht Nasrabadi, PhD

Alireza Nikbakht Nasrabadi

Professor of Medical Surgical Nursing
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

  Email Address: nikbakht@tums.ac.ir

 

927-2016-10-29-08-59.jpg

Reza Negarandeh

Professor of Nursing, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Visiting Student, Departments of Nursing, Lund University, Lund, Sweden

 Email Address: rnegarandeh@tums.ac.ir,
 negarandeh@gmail.com

 

عیسی-محمدی.jpg

Eesa Mohammadi

Professor
Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran

  Email Address: mohamade@modares.ac.ir

 

Hamdia_Ahmed2 (1).png

Hamdia Mirkhan Ahmed

Assistant Professor of Maternity Nursing, Hawler Medical University , Erbil, Iraq

  Email Address: 

 

AWT IMAGEscientific advisers

namadian__6c8d0.jpg

Masoumeh Namadian

 Assistant Professor
 Zanjan University of Medical Sciences,
Zanjan, Iran

  Email Address: m.namadian@zums.ac.ir

       


View: 6132 Time(s)   |   Print: 763 Time(s)   |   Email: 31 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2019 All Rights Reserved | Preventive Care in Nursing & Midwifery Journal

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb