Zanjan University of Medical Sciences English Web · About ZUMS · News · Contact us · Site Map · RSS 2.0 · Library · فارسي
Back to Zanjan University of Medical Sciences
Main Menu
About ::
Dean’s Office ::
Research::
Departments::
Faculty members::
Academic Programs ::
Admissions::
News & Events::
Main Page::
::
Where is our location
..
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: Introduction ::



Seyyedeh Fariba Sharafi

MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
Sharafi@zums.ac.ir






Seyyed Meisam Ebrahimi
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
s.meisam.1361@zums.ac.ir





Hosein Madani
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
Madanih@zums.ac.ir




Saeideh Norouzi
PhD
Assistant Education and Promotion
Norouzi62@zums.ac.ir

CV

Fatemeh moghaddam
MSc of
Critical Care Nursing
F.moghaddam@zums.ac.ir

CV
 




Fatemeh Shojaei
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
shojaei@zums.ac.ir

CV


Nasrin Masoumi
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
nmasomy@zums.ac.ir



Zeinab Bahrami-Eyvanekey
MSc of
Critical care nursing
Z-Bahrami@zums.ac.ir

CV




Seyyed Kazem Mousavi
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
 Kmousavi@zums.ac.ir

CV




Shahla Biglar
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
s.biglar94@gmail.com

CV




Maryam Puryaghoob
MSc of
Pediatric Nursing Pactitioner
M.Puryaghoob93@yahoo.com

CV

 

View: 1164 Time(s)   |   Print: 107 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::