Zanjan University of Medical Sciences English Web · About ZUMS · News · Contact us · Site Map · RSS 2.0 · Library · فارسي
Main Menu
Main Page::
About::
Head of Department::
People::
Research::
Education::
Photo Gallery::
News Archives::
Back to Home::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
:: Faculty ::
 | Post date: 2017/04/16 | 

Head of Department

Dr Mojtaba Fathi

  • Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
  • Field: Clinical Biochemistry
  • Phone : +98-02433440300 (289)
  • Fax : 33449553
  • Email : m_fathi@zums.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

AWT IMAGE

Dr Ali Mellati

  • Academic Rank: Professor
  • Field: Biochemistry
  • Phone : +98-02433440300 (293)
  • Fax : 33449553
  • Email : mellati@zums.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

AWT IMAGE

Dr Abolfazl Nazarian

  • Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
  • Field: Clinical Biochemistry
  • Phone : +98-02433440300 (291)
  • Fax : 33449553
  • Email : nazarian@zums.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

AWT IMAGE

Dr Korosh Fuladsaz

  • Academic Rank: Assosiate Professor
  • Field: Clinical Biochemistry
  • Phone : +98-02433440300 (277)
  • Fax : 33449553
  • Email : koorosh@zums.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

AWT IMAGE

Dr Jalal Hejazi

  • Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
  • Field: Nutrition
  • Phone : +98-02433440300 (301)
  • Fax : 33449553
  • Email :  j.hejazi@zums.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Dr Behrooz Motlagh

  • Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
  • Field: Clinical Biochemistry
  • Phone : +98-02433440300 (288)
  • Fax : 33449553
  • Email : b.motlagh@zums.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Dr Neda Musavi

  • Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
  • Field: Nutrition
  • Phone : +98-02433440300 (248)
  • Fax : 33449553
  • Email : Neda.mousavi@zums.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

Dr Darya Ghadimi

  • Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
  • Field: Clinical Biochemistry
  • Phone : +98-02433440300
  • Fax : 33449553
  • Email : d.ghadimi@zums.ac.ir

CV

AWT IMAGE

View: 281 Time(s)   |   Print: 8 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
Click here to see all texts in Faculty topic.