Zanjan University of Medical Sciences English Web · About ZUMS · News · Contact us · Site Map · RSS 2.0 · Library · فارسي
:: ::
Main Menu
About::
Dean 's Office::
Research::
Departments::
Faculty members::
Academic Programs::
Admission::
News & Events::
::
Main Page

AWT IMAGE

..
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Site Subsections
..
Polling
How do you evaluate web site quality ?
Excellent
Very good
Good
Not bad
   
..
:: Faculty members ::
 | Post date: 2017/09/11 | 

Dr. Davood Sohrabi
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Anatomical Sciences
Sohrabidavood@yahoo.com
AWT IMAGE
Dr. Iraj Jafari Anarkooli
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Anatomical Sciences
anarkool@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE
Dr. Reza Nejatbakhsh
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Anatomical Sciences
Reza_nejat@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE
Dr. Mohammad Javad Freidouni
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Anatomical Sciences
Fredoni@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE
 Dr. Saeed Shokri
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Anatomical Sciences
Saeedshus@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE 
Dr. Alireza Abdanipour
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Anatomical Sciences
Abdanipour@zums.ac.ir

Dr. Mitra Arianmanesh
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Reproductive Biology
m.arianmanesh@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE
Dr. Zahra Abdi
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Anatomical Sciences
zabdi@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE 
Dr. Mohsen Alipour
Full Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Physiology
Mohsen26@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE 
Dr. Mehdi Eskandari
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Physiology
mehdiesk@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE 
Dr. Mahin Ghanjkhani
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Physiology
ghanjkhani@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE 
Dr. HosseinMostafavi
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Neuroscience
Mostafavi73@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE 
Dr. Hadi Feizi Kaftroudi
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Physiology
hfeizik@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE 
Dr. Fatemeh Moradi
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Physiology
f.moradi@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE 
Dr. Mohammad reza Jafari
Full Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Physiology
jafarimrj@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE
Dr. Javad Tajkey
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Pharmacology
druytaj@zums.ac.ir

 
AWT IMAGE 
Dr. Seyed Hojjat Hosseini
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Pharmacology
hosseini@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE 
Dr. Ali Rostami
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Pharmacology
rostami@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE
Dr.Abdolreza Esmaeilzadeh
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Immunology
zabdi@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE
Dr.SamsedinAthari
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Immunology
ss.athari@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE
Dr. MojtabaFathi
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Clinical Biochemistry
M_fathi@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE
Dr. Ali awsatMellati
Full Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Clinical Biochemistry
mellati@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE
Dr. Aboalfazl Nazarian
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Clinical Biochemistry
nazarian@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE
Dr. KooroshFooladsaz
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Clinical Biochemistry
koorosh@zums.ac.ir
Dr. Jalal Hejazi
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Nutrition
nazarian@zums.ac.ir

Dr. Behrooz Motlagh
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Clinical Biochemistry
b.motlagh@zums.ac.ir
Dr. Darya Ghadimi
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Clinical Biochemistry
D.ghadimi@zums.ac.ir

Dr. Mehrdad Pedram
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Molecular Biology/Biochemistry
mpedram@zums.ac.ir

 

Dr. Alireza Biglari
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Human Molecular genetics
biglari@zums.ac.ir

Dr. Tina Shahani
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Biomedical Sciences
Tina.shahani@zums.ac.ir

Dr. Mitra Khalili
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Molecular Genetics
m.khalili@zums.ac.ir

 

Dr. Hassan Rokni-zadeh
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Genetic Engineering
Hassan.roknizadeh@zums.ac.ir

Dr. Yousef Mortazavi
Full Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Molecular Haematology
youmort@zums.ac.ir
 
Dr. Amir hossein Taromchi
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Medical Biotechnology
taromchi@zums.ac.ir
 
Dr.Samad Nadri
Full Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Medical Nanotechnology
Nadri_s@zums.ac.ir

Dr. Habib Zeighami
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Medical Bactriology
zeighami@zums.ac.ir
 
Dr. Hessam Mirshahabi
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Medical Virology
mirshahabi@zums.ac.ir

Dr. Davood Afshar
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Medical Bactriology
davoodafshar@zums.ac.ir

Dr. fakhri Haghi
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
Ph.D in Medical Bactriology
haghi@zums.ac.ir

 

Dr. Asghar Fazaeli
 Professor -Faculty Member
 Ph.D in Medical Parasitology
 Fazaeli@zums.ac.ir

 Dr. Ali Haniloo
 Associated Professor -Faculty Member
 Ph.D in Medical Parasitology
 Hani@zums.ac.ir

 Dr. Mohammad Bagher Ghavami
 Associated Professor -Faculty Member
 Ph.D in Medical Entomology
Ghavami@zums.ac.ir

 Dr. Ali Pezeshki
 Assistant Professor -Faculty Member
 Ph.D in Medical Parasitology
 apezeshki@zums.ac.ir

 Dr. Negin Torabi
 Assistant Professor -Faculty Member
 Ph.D in Medical Parasitology
 torabin@zums.ac.ir

 Jamshid Mohammadi
 Instructor-Faculty Member
 M.S in Medical Entomolgy
 jammoh@zums.ac.ir

 Dr. Saeid Amanloo
 Assistant Professor -Faculty Member
 Ph.D in Medical Mycology
 s.amanloo@zums.ac.ir
View: 645 Time(s)   |   Print: 46 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
Click here to see all texts in Faculty members topic.
دانشکده پزشکی Faculty of Medicine