Zanjan University of Medical Sciences English Web · About ZUMS · News · Contact us · Site Map · RSS 2.0 · Library · فارسي
Back to Zanjan University of Medical Sciences
Main Menu
About ::
Dean’s Office ::
Research::
Departments::
Faculty members::
Academic Programs ::
Admissions::
News & Events::
Main Page::
::
Where is our location
..
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: introduction ::
 | Post date: 2017/10/4 | 


Seyyedeh Fariba Sharafi

MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
Sharafi@zums.ac.ir


Zeinab Bahrami-Eyvanekey
Head of Department
MSc of
Critical care nursing
Z-Bahrami@zums.ac.ir

CV




Hosein Madani
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
Madanih@zums.ac.ir



Saeideh Norouzi
PhD
Assistant Education and Promotion
Norouzi62@zums.ac.ir

CV


Fatemeh Shojaei
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
shojaei@zums.ac.ir

CV



Nasrin Masoumi
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
nmasomy@zums.ac.ir



Shahla Biglar
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
s.biglar94@gmail.com

CV
 
View: 400 Time(s)   |   Print: 71 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::