Zanjan University of Medical Sciences English Web · About ZUMS · News · Contact us · Site Map · RSS 2.0 · Library · فارسي
Back to Zanjan University of Medical Sciences
Main Menu
Home::
Introduction::
Missions::
Visions::
Admission::
Education Iran::
News::
Overseas Iranian Specialists::
Overseas Iranian Specialists-Archive::
Faculty Members::
::
:: Faculty Members ::
 | Post date: 2018/05/15 | 
School of Pharmacy
Ali Sharafi,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (340)
Email:sharafi@zums.ac.ir
 
Maryam Hassan,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone:33473635 (315)
Email: mhassan@zums.ac.ir
 
Ali Ramezani ,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone:33473635 (337)
Email: ramazania@zums.ac.ir
 
Hamidreza Kheiri Manjili,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (336)
Email: h.kheiri@zums.ac.ir
 
Farzane Moghadam,M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Phone: 33473635 (225)
Email:
 
 
Mehrdad Hamidi,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: 33473638
Email: hamidim@zums.ac.ir
 
Saeed Ghanbarzade,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (327)
Email:ghanbarzadehs@zums.ac.ir
 
Saeed Ghanbarzade,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (327)
Email:ghanbarzadehs@zums.ac.ir
 
Saeid Rezaei,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (205)
Email:
 
Ziba Eslambulchilar,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (328)
Email: islambulchilarz@zums.ac.ir
 
Somaye jafari, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Phone: 33473635 (218)
Email:
Alireza Yazdinezhad,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (333)
Email:yazdinezhad@zums.ac.ir
 
Samineh Jafari,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (339)
Email:jafari_s@zums.ac.ir
 
Mehdi Tavakolizadeh,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (338)
Email: tavakoli@zums.ac.ir
 
Neda Khoshkhati, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Phone:33473635(223)
 
Hossein Danafar,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone:33473635(318)
Email:danafar@zums.ac.ir
 
Azade Ghafari,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (314)
Email: aghafari@zums.ac.ir
 
Kobra Rostamizade,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone:33473635(344)
Email: rostamizadeh@zums.ac.ir
 
Shahla Soltanpour,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone:33473635(319)
Email:soltanpour@zums.ac.ir
 
Shohre Mohebbi,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone:33473635(321)
Email:shmohebbi@zums.ac.ir
 
Neda Adibpour,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone:33473635(322)
Email:
 
Zahra Kaboli Tanha, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Phone:33473635(259)
Email:kaboli@zums.ac.ir
 
Elahe Kamroz, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Phone:33473635(241)
Email:
 
Mehran Mohseni,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 33473635 (313)
Email: mosenim@zums.ac.ir
 
Saeideh Nahavandi,M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Phone: 33473635 (278)
Email:
 
Faride Din Mohamadi,M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Phone: 33473635 (222)
Email:
 
Mahdie Anoosh,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (310)
Email: anush@zums.ac.ir
 
Maryam Nobarani ,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone:33473635 (308)
Email:
 
Mohammadreza Eskandari,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (305)
Email:eskandari@zums.ac.ir
 
Seyed Jamal Hosseini,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (307)
Email: shosseini@zums.ac.ir
 
Masood Asadi Khiavi, MD., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone:33473635(300)
Email: masadi@zums.ac.ir
 
Ghazal Moghadam,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (316)
Email: gh.moghaddam@zums.ac.ir
 
Sina Andalib,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (309)
Email: andalibs@zums.ac.ir
 
Hamed Ghavimi,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (317)
Email: ghavimih@zums.ac.ir
 
Mina Islambulchilar,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (323)
Email: islambulchilarm@zums.ac.ir
 
Maliheh Parsa,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635 (306)
Email: parsa@zums.ac.ir
 
Elham Mostafavi,M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Phone: 33473635 (247)
Email:
 
Somayeh Sadighian,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone:33473635 (335)
Email: sadighian@zums.ac.ir
 
Habib Zeighami, Medical Bacteriology
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Phone : +98-24-33440301-3 (296)
Email : zeighami@zums.ac.ir
Mehdi Ahadi Barzoki,Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 33473635
Email:Ahadi@zums.ac.ir
 
 
School of Nursing and Midwifery
 Mehdi MousaeiFard
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing (PhD Candidate of Nursing)
rezatnom@zums.ac.ir
Dr. Mitra Payami Bousari
Associate Professor-Faculty Member
PhD in Nursing
payami@zums.ac.ir
Dr. Farhad Ramezani Badr
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
PhD of Nursing Education
ramazani.badr@gmail.com
Dr. Nasrin Hanifi
Faculty Member
PhD of Nursing Education
nasrinhanif@yahoo.com
Dr. Nasrin Bahrami Nejad
Faculty Member-  Assistant Professor
PhD in Community Health
bahrami_n@zums.ac.ir
 Dr. Masoumeh Namadian
Faculty Member-  Assistant Professor
PhD in Community Health Nursing
m.namadian@zums.ac.ir
Dr. Vahideh Rashtchi
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
PhD of Anesthesiologist
vrashtchi@gmail.com
 Dr. Mohammad Reza Din Mohammadi
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
PhD of Nursing Education
mdinmohammadi@zums.ac.ir
Dr. Koroush Amini
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
PhD in Nursing Education
korosh@zums.ac.ir
 Dr. Nasrin Jafari Var Joushani
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
PhD in Community Health Nursing
jafari_ns@zums.ac.ir
Elham Jafari
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Midwifery
elhamdjafari@gmail.com
Dr. Roqayyeh Kharghani
Assistant Professor-Faculty Member
PhD of Reproductive Health
r.kharaghani@zums.ac.ir
Elahe AhmadNia
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Midwifery (PhD Candidate of Midwifery)
Ahmadnea52@yahoo.com
Taraneh Emam Qoli Khushe Chin
Lecturer-Faculty Member
PhD of Midwifery
t_khooshechin@yahoo.com
Gholam Ali Taghiloo
Lecturer-Faculty Member- Dean's of Department
Master of Anesthesiology
a.taghiloo@yahoo.com
Mohammad Hossein Purmemary 
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing
PHD Candidate of Epidemiology
purmemary@zums.ac.ir
Azar Avazeh
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing
nurseAWT IMAGEzums.ac.ir
Masoomeh Mortaghy Qasemi
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing
Mmortaghyghasemy@yahoo.com
Mahnaz Afshinjou
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Pediatric Nursing
Mahnaz-afsinjoo@yahoo.com
Mahin Roohani
Lecturer Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing
Roohani@zums.ac.ir
 
Parvin ShiriQeidari
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing
shirig@zums.ac.ir
Soheila Abbasi
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Pediatric Nursing
soabbasi89@gmail.com
 Soheila Rabie Siahkoli
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing
s_rabie23@yahoo.com
Mojgan Alsadat Aqvami
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing
aghvamym@yahoo.com
Ali Aghajanloo
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing (PhD Candidate of Nursing)
aghajanloo@zums.ac.ir
Soudaneh MehdiZadeh
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Nursing
mehdizadeh@zums.ac.ir
Mansoureh SepehriNia
Lecturer-Trial Faculty Member
Master of Children's Nursing Management
mansoureha7@gmail.com
Atefeh Vaezi
Lecturer-Trial Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing
vaeziatefeh@zums.ac.ir
Ali Imani
Lecturer- Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing
imani_a1525@zums.ac.ir
Fatemeh Moradi
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Internal-Surgical Nursing
moradi_mrdy@zums.ac.ir
Masoumeh Hasanloo
Lecturer-Trial Faculty Member
Master of Nursing
hasanloo_md@zums.ac.ir
Vahideh Karimi
Lecturer-Trial Faculty Member
Master of Nursing
karimiv88@zums.ac.ir
Akbar PourRahimi
Lecturer- Faculty Member
Master of Nursing
apourrahimi@zums.ac.ir
Khalil Yousefi
Lecturer-Trial Faculty Member
Master of Nursing
Mohammad abdi
Lecturer- Faculty Member
Master of Nursing
mohammad2016@zums.ac.ir
Elham salahi
Lecturer- Faculty Member
Master of Nursing
Sadiqe Kamali
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Midwifery (PhD Candidate of Midwifery)
Kamalysg@yahoo.com
Pouran Mokhtari
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Midwifery
mokhtari@zums.ac.ir
Azam Maleki
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Midwifery (PhD Candidate of Midwifery)
malekia41@yahoo.com
Azam Maleki
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Midwifery (PhD Candidate of Midwifery)
malekia41@yahoo.com
Leila Rastegari
Lecturer-Faculty Member
Master of Midwifery
rastegariy_86@yahoo.com
Saye Sadat Mousavi
Lecturer-Trial Faculty Member
Master of Midwifery
elhamdjafari@gmail.com
Mahnaz Keshavarz Afshar
Lecturer-Trial Faculty Member
Master of Midwifery
m.keshavarzafshar@zums.ac.ir
Soudabeh Niroumand
Lecturer-Trial Faculty Member
Master of Midwifery
s.niroomand.1984@zums.ac.ir
Sanaz Faiiazi
Lecturer-Trial Faculty Member
Master of Midwifery
sanazfaiiazi@zums.ac.ir
 
School of Nursing-Abhar
Seyyedeh Fariba Sharafi
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing

Sharafi@zums.ac.ir
 
Seyyed Meisam Ebrahimi
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing

s.meisam.1361@zums.ac.ir
 
Hosein Madani
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing

Madanih@zums.ac.ir
 
Saeideh Norouzi
PhD
Assistant Education and Promotion

Norouzi62@zums.ac.ir
 
Fatemeh moghaddam
MSc of
Critical Care Nursing

F.moghaddam@zums.ac.ir
 
Fatemeh Shojaei
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing

shojaei@zums.ac.ir
 
Nasrin Masoumi
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing

nmasomy@zums.ac.ir
 
Zeinab Bahrami-Eyvanekey
MSc of
Critical care nursing

Z-Bahrami@zums.ac.ir
 
Seyyed Kazem Mousavi
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing
 
Kmousavi@zums.ac.ir
 
Shahla Biglar
MSc of
Medical Surgical Nursing

s.biglar94@gmail.com
 
Maryam Puryaghoob
MSc of
Pediatric Nursing Pactitioner

M.Puryaghoob93@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
View: 300 Time(s)   |   Print: 18 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
>