[Home ]    
Main Menu
About::
Administrative Offices::
Members::
Papers::
Projects::
Forms::
Useful Links::
Contact us::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
Site Subsections
..
:: Members ::
AWT IMAGE

Mehrdad Hamidi

Professor 

Phone: 33473638

Email: hamidim@zums.ac.ir

        

AWT IMAGE

 

       

Kobra Rostamizade

 Professor 

Phone:33473635(207)

Email: rostamizadeh@zums.ac.ir

                                                                                                          

AWT IMAGE

Babak Karimi
 Professor 

Phone: 33153225-024

Email:karimi@iasbs.ac.ir

      

AWT IMAGE

Majid saloti

 Professor 

Phone:33424024-024

Email: saloutim@iauz.ac.ir
    

AWT IMAGE

Faramarz Dobakhti

Associate Professor

Phone:   334736353-024

Email: fdobakhti@zums.ac.ir
     

AWT IMAGE

Ebrahim Ahmadi

Associate Professor

Phone:33449021-024

Email: ahmadi@znu.ac.ir

      

Samad Nadri
Associate Professor
Phone:334736353-024
Email: danafar@zums.ac.ir
         AWT IMAGE

Hossein Danafar

Assistant Professor

Phone:33473635-024

Email: danafar@zums.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE Saeed Ganbarzade

Assistant Professor

Phone:024_334736

Email:
ghanbarzadehs@zums.ac.ir


 
AWT IMAGE Somaiie sedighian

Assistant Professor

Phone:33473635_024

Email:sadighian@zums.ac.ir
 


 
AWT IMAGE Hamidi raza Khairi Manjili

Assistant Professor

Phone:33473635-024

Email:
h.kheiri@zums.ac.ir
AWT IMAGE Ziba Eslambochilar

Assistant Professor

Phone:
33473635-024

Email:
islambulchilarz@zums.ac.ir
 
AWT IMAGE Azade Ghaffari

Assistant Professor

Phone:33473635_024

Email:
aghaffari@zums.ac.ir
 
Aziz Maleki

Assistant Professor

Phone:33473635_024

Email:maleki@zums.ac.ir
::